Property Search
Advanced Search
Holiday Schedule
HOLIDAY DATE
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Veterans Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Tues, December 26, 2017

Note: The 2018 New Year's Day Holiday will be observed on Monday, January 1, 2018

DISCLAIMER

Every effort has been made to offer the most current and correct information possible on these pages. The information included on these pages has been compiled by District staff from a variety of sources, and is subject to change without notice. The Lubbock Central Appraisal District makes no warranties or representations whatsoever regarding the quality, content, completeness, accuracy or adequacy of such information and data. The Lubbock Central Appraisal District reserves the right to make changes at any time without notice. Original records may differ from the information on these pages. Verification of information on source documents is recommended. By using this application, you assume all risks arising out of or associated with access to these pages, including but not limited to risks of damage to your computer, peripherals, software and data from any virus, software, file or other cause associated with access to this application. The Lubbock Central Appraisal District shall not be liable for any damages whatsoever arising out of any cause relating to use of this application, including but not limited to mistakes, omissions, deletions, errors, or defects in any information contained in these pages, or any failure to receive or delay in receiving information said or implied.